• Honors and Awards
    • Illinois State University Department of Psychology 2000: Macon L. Williams Award for Outstanding Leadership and Service to the Department
    • Loyola University Chicago 2002: Frank J. Kobler Award for Outstanding Scholarship and Service in Psychology
    • Loyola University Chicago 2006:  Unanimous Vote of Distinction for Dissertation
    • Argosy University Chicago 2011:  Emerging Scholar Award